Create Account

Upcoming Event: W3Arena solo tournament

Details
Time:25.02.1900
Format:1on1 Tournament
Live Countdown
 
days
5
hours
5
minutes
5
seconds
5

StriveWire's WC3 pre-Launch Cup #2

Published Sun Nov 16, 2014 by CUBORG
0 comments posted. Log in to write a comment!

 

A week has passed since the first cup of the pre-Launch series has been held and we are glad to announce

that the next one will take place Sunday (Novemerber 16th) at 15:00 CET (9 AM EST/5 PM MSK).

In order to participate you have to register and sign-up at https://strivewire.com/. The check-in phase is 1 hour prior to the start of the tournament.

The maximum number of players is 128 with a prize pool of 120 Euro.

The format remains the same: single elimination system, BO1 until the semifinals, BO3 for the semifinals and final. The meeting channel is StriveWire @ W3Arena. Have fun guys!

https://strivewire.com/tournament/23/detail

Mappool: 

  • LR (Last Refuge) 
  • SV (Secret Valley) 
  • TS (Terenas Stand) 
  • TM (Twisted Meadows) 
  • AI (Ancient Isle) 
  • AZ (Amazonia) 
  • TR (Turtle Rock)

Grid:

https://strivewire.com/tournament/23/grid 

 Upload your games to http://tft.replayers.com/

Write a comment!

Please log in to write a comment!
Help us keeping W3Arena alive!
W3Arena Privacy Policy