Create Account

Upcoming Event: W3Arena solo tournament

Details
Time:25.02.1900
Format:1on1 Tournament
Live Countdown
 
days
5
hours
5
minutes
5
seconds
5

BALTPLAY Invitational #2

Published Thu Jul 13, 2017 by Mrwhite
5 comments posted. Log in to write a comment!

BALTPLAY Invitational continues with its second edition including Koreans and Europeans. Who are invited?

BALTPLAY Invitational #2


Bookmaker Baltbet is sponsoring the second edition of the Warcraft 3 invitational which will include Korean and European top players. The tournament will take place Friday the 14 of July and will be casted in English and Russian. 4 players are invited to play and it will be a single elimination - best of 3 and a best of 5 finals.


Dates:

14th of July

Semifinals:
FoCuS
vs  Foggy (17:00 CET, 18:00 MSK) 
OrcWorker
vs Sok (17:45 CET, 18:45 MSK)

Third place match:
TBD vs TBD (19:00 CET, 20:00 MSK)

Grand finale:
TBD
vs TBD (19:45 CET, 20:45 MSK)


PARTICIPANTS:

STREAMS:

 Wolverine (Official)  Thendis  Hi2Chaco  Frenzy


Brackets:


FORMAT:

-Single elimination
-Best of 3 semifinals
-Best of 5 finals
-Distribution of price pool to top 3


Price distribution and pool:


RESULTS AND ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:


Thanks for checking of my article, if you have any feedback or comments - feel free to shot me a follow or tweet me at:
@d4rkwc3

Comments

wc3_best4ever
Comment #1Thu Jul 13, 2017 21:51 pm
Cool, haven't head of this before. Should be 2 exciting semi-finals! Who played in the 1st edition of this cup?
Mrwhite
Comment #2Thu Jul 13, 2017 23:00 pm
@wc3_best4ever Its going to be some good games! :) The best edition was Hawk and Foggy, its good to see the invites have been doubled up.
Mrwhite
Comment #3Thu Jul 13, 2017 23:00 pm
First edition* sorry ^^
wc3_best4ever
Comment #4Fri Jul 14, 2017 10:46 am
So I guess Foggy won? btw, there used to be a German professional wc3 player (Orc) called d4rk, is that you? ^^
Undeadicated
Comment #5Mon Jul 17, 2017 16:24 pm
Be ectremely carefull with betting on wc3.Betting is everywhere and corrupt everything.Football was the greatest sport of all time but it is already dead cuzz of betting ;)

Write a comment!

Please log in to write a comment!
Help us keeping W3Arena alive!
W3Arena Privacy Policy