Create Account

Upcoming Event: W3Arena solo tournament

Details
Time:25.02.1900
Format:1on1 Tournament
Live Countdown
 
days
5
hours
5
minutes
5
seconds
5

G-League 2011 season 1

Published Thu Apr 28, 2011 by CUBORG
0 comments posted. Log in to write a comment!

g-league

It hasn't even been a week since the ECL finished with Infi victorious but since the qualifier has ended, tomorrow the first G-league season of this year will start.

The participating players will fight for these prizes:

#1: 50,000 yuan ~ ?5,190,- ~ $7,690,-
#2: 10,000 yuan ~ ?1,040,- ~ $1,540,-
#3: 10,000 yuan ~ ?1,040,- ~ $1,540,-
#4: 10,000 yuan ~ ?1,040,- ~ $1,540,-

The distribution seems quite weird.

Update: And here is the bracket:

The Final:

Th000
3-0
JN
June 26th

Bronze match:

Remind
3-2
Yumiko
June 19th

semi finals:

Remind
2-1
Th000
June 5th
Yumiko
0-2
JN
June 5th

ro8:

Remind
2-0
Infi
May 22nd
Elegandt
1-2
Th000
May 22nd
Yumiko
2-1
Una
May 29th
JN
2-0
Tyler
May 29th

ro16:

ReMinD
2-0
Acam
May 1st
Fly
0-2
Infi
May 1st*
Elegant
2-0
Tuya
April 29th
TH000
2-0
Pigmiss
April 29th
Sky
1-2
Yumiko
May 8th
Lucifer
0-2
una
May 8th
JN
2-0
Best_green
May 15th
Tyler
2-1
Soso
May 15th

 

*(I wonder if they wanted to make sure we didn't get a Infi vs Fly final this time.)

The first match of each day is scheduled to start at 20:00 Chinese time (14:00 CET - 08:00 EST - 05:00 PST)

The matches will be streamed through PPTV (IE is necessary), Sina TV and flzm.com.

Source: Tatazu and Gamefy

Write a comment!

Please log in to write a comment!
Help us keeping W3Arena alive!
W3Arena Privacy Policy