Create Account

Upcoming Event: W3Arena solo tournament

Details
Time:25.02.1900
Format:1on1 Tournament
Live Countdown
 
days
5
hours
5
minutes
5
seconds
5

Remind win the Replays.net Tournament Basket!

Published Fri May 13, 2011 by CUBORG
0 comments posted. Log in to write a comment!

Replays.net is holding a small invitational to kickoff the first season of the new RTB, where next seasons will have relegations and a master league (at least if I read the google translation correctly).
This tournament/league will feature WC3, SC2 and DotA with the WC3 players fighting for these prizes:

#1: 500 yuan ~ ?55,- ~ $77,-
#2: 300 yuan ~ ?33,- ~ $46,-

Updated: Here is the single elimination bo3 bracket:

Grand final:

EHOME.GIGABYTE.ReMinD
2-0
CCM.Yumiko

semifinals:

EHOME.GIGABYTE.ReMinD
2-1
WE.GIGABYTE.JN
CCM.Yumiko
2-1
Tyloo.Lucifer

quarter finals:

AgFox.Roccat.Fanta0-2
EHOME.GIGABYTE.ReMinD
TyLoo.EleGaNt
1-2
WE.GIGABYTE.JN
CCM.Blast 1-2
CCM.Yumiko
Tyloo.Lucifer 2-1
EHOME.GIGABYTE.Fly100%

*WE.GIGABYTE.SKY is listed as the 9th player with "Exhibition match honored guest" behind his name. Either he is the honored guest and will face the winner of the tournament or will face an honored guest


And here's the schedule for this invitational:

May 14th and 15th, Ro8 matches #1 and #3
May 21st and 22nd , Ro8 matches #2 and #4
May 28th and 29th, the semifinals
June 4th and 5th, the grand final

The first two matches are scheduled to start at 16:00 Chinese time - 10:00 CET - 04:00 EST - 01:00 PST

No stream link as of yet.

Source: Replays.net

Write a comment!

Please log in to write a comment!
Help us keeping W3Arena alive!
W3Arena Privacy Policy