Create Account

Upcoming Event: W3Arena solo tournament

Details
Time:25.02.1900
Format:1on1 Tournament
Live Countdown
 
days
5
hours
5
minutes
5
seconds
5

Road to StarsWar Cup: Playoffs

Published Tue Jul 26, 2011 by CUBORG
0 comments posted. Log in to write a comment!
>

RTS

Today the last match from the group stage was played. No real upsets happened but Sky seems in good shape again going 3-0 in his group, ahead of Fly, and Believe made it out of his group, just behind Remind.

 

Full details about the matches in the group stage and the final standings can be found here: Tatazu

Sadly still no replays have been released but vods can be found here: StarsWar.org

 

And with the group stage finished it is time for the playoffs which will already begin tomorrow.

Updated: Here is the Ro8 part of the single elimination bracket:

EHOME.ReMinD
1-2
CCM.Yumiko
July 29
EGIS.FoCuS0-2
EHOME.Fly100%
July 29
WE.GIGABYTE.Sky
0-2
TyLoo.TH000
July 27
TyLoo.Infi
0-2
iS.Believe
July 27

 Ro4 matches:

EHOME.Fly100%
2-1
CCM.Yumiko
July 30
TyLoo.TH0001-2
iS.Believe
July 30

Finals:

Grand finals (August 13th):
Fly100% 3-0 Believe

The first match of each day is scheduled to start at 14:00 CET - 08:00 EST - 05:00 PST

And here is the streamlink: Sinatv

Source: Tatazu

Write a comment!

Please log in to write a comment!
Help us keeping W3Arena alive!
W3Arena Privacy Policy