Create Account

Upcoming Event: W3Arena solo tournament

Details
Time:25.02.1900
Format:1on1 Tournament
Live Countdown
 
days
5
hours
5
minutes
5
seconds
5

FML: King of FFA II!

Published Tue Jun 11, 2013 by CUBORG
0 comments posted. Log in to write a comment!

 

Those of you that have been watching Game of Thrones may have come to the conclusion that there can only be one king.  This is entirely correct, and leads to the problem of others who aren?t king trying to kill off the current king if they aren?t strong enough to prevail.  Our current king, :Canada: :hu: FML|Renaud has had his iron throne for a long time... but has he become lazy and negligent during that time, or been training every night to prevent a usurper from taking over?

There?s only one way to find out... It?s time to find out, who. is. the.

KING OF FFA?

How does it work you ask, well I?m glad you did.

A long time ago in a galaxy far far away... Damn it, Worpex says he doesn?t want Disney to sue us, so I?m afraid we?ll just to have to get down to the details.

# of rounds: 5 Rounds (One Every Weekend):
1: 12 Man FFA (June 21st - 23rd)
2: 8 Man FFA (June 28th - 30th)
3: 6 Man FFA (July 14th - 16th)
4: 12 Man FFA (July 21st - 23rd)
5: 4 Man GRAND FINAL!
Player Maximum: UNLIMITED!
Date: June the 21st to July the 23rd
Match Times: 3 Set times per weekend:
Friday at 6PM EST - 24:00 CET
Saturday at 3PM EST - 21:00 CET
Sunday at 12PM EST - 18:00 CET

Signing Up

Each Round will take place on 3 separate days and times. From Monday to Thursday people will sign-up for which day they would like to play on, and they will then be added to the match scheduled for that day. If you are unable to make it to a match for a week, its not a problem, you will never be disqualified for only making it to a limited number of matches. Show up when you can!

You can only sign up for one match per a week.  However, if you don?t win your match then you can show up to sub/fill in for later matches.  If you win, you?re done for the week.  Players that have not yet played a game will be given priority over players who have played already.

Games will be done on a first come first serve basis.  However, if enough people sign up multiple games will be created!

The Points

12 Man FFA, starting with first place working down to 12th
30, 15, 15, 10, 10, 10, 5, 5, 5, 1, 1, 1

8 Man FFA, starting with first place working down to 8th
25, 15, 15, 10, 10, 5, 5, 1

6 Man FFA, Starting with first place working down to 6th
25, 10, 10, 5, 5, 1

Prize: Winner of the season will get an awesome signature banner that Worpex has created for us.

 

by FML|Mage
Source: http://ffamasters.net/

Write a comment!

Please log in to write a comment!
Help us keeping W3Arena alive!
W3Arena Privacy Policy