Upcoming Event: W3Arena solo tournament

Details
Time:25.02.1900
Format:1on1 Tournament
Live Countdown
 
days
5
hours
5
minutes
5
seconds
5

Latest news

StriveWire's WC3 pre-Launch Cup #2

Published Sun Nov 16, 2014 by CUBORG
0 comments posted. Write a comment!

 

A week has passed since the first cup of the pre-Launch series has been held and we are glad to announce

that the next one will take place Sunday (Novemerber 16th) at 15:00 CET (9 AM EST/5 PM MSK).

In order to participate you have to register and sign-up at https://strivewire.com/. The check-in phase is 1 hour prior to the start of the tournament.

The maximum number of players is 128 with a prize pool of 120 Euro.

The format remains the same: single elimination system, BO1 until the semifinals, BO3 for the semifinals and final. The meeting channel is StriveWire @ W3Arena. Have fun guys!

Read the full news!

More news

Published Sun Nov 09, 2014 by Yosh
The first cup of the StriveWire's series. read more!
Published Wed Oct 01, 2014 by CUBORG
World Cyber Arena - Tournament and Media information read more!
Published Sun Sep 21, 2014 by CUBORG
A few words about the newly updated forum, as well as presenting the latest news concerning the w3arena tournaments and some information related to the Warcraft 3 scene: WEC, NWC3L and WCA. read more!
Help us keeping W3Arena alive. From the community - for the community.